Skip to content ↓

Contact

Address:
The Harefield Academy
Northwood Way
Harefield
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB9 6ET

Telephone:
01895 822108

Fax: 
01895 822414

Email:
info@theharefieldacademy.org

To advise The Harefield Academy of your child's absence today email -
attendance@theharefieldacademy.org

Headteacher:

Headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org

Hard copies of any web pages can be requested from:

carol.reynolds@theharefieldacademy.org

Who to contact with a query:

Query Staff Email Telephone
Reception Karen Bradley/Lorraine Donnelly

kbradley@theharefieldacademy.org

ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 822108

Pastoral issue: Year 10 Student Manager

Trudy White twhite@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827907

Pastoral issue: Year 11 Student Manager Karen Raper kraper@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827909
Pastoral issue: Y7 Student Manager Ria Booker rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827903
Pastoral issue: Year 8 Student Manager Nicky Sweeney nicola.sweeney@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827890
Pastoral issue: Year 9 Student Manager Cecelia Bolger cbolger@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827904
Pastoral and academic issues: Sixth Form Claire Fitzgerald cfitzgerald@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827937
Student Services Karen Ashworth/Dawn Bermingham

kashworth@theharefieldacademy.org

dbermingham@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827989

01895 827057

Welfare query Carol Pertl cpertl@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827999
Admissions/Attendance query Elaine Down edown@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827991
Curriculum issue: Maths Natalie King nking@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827878
Curriculum issue: English

Dan Elsworth

Tricia Hanlon

delsworth@theharefieldacademy.org

thanlon@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827916
Curriculum issue: Science Katherine Gillett kgillett@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 821027

Curriculum issue: MFL Romana Hayman romana.hayman@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827863
Curriculum issue: Humanities Rob Brown rbrown@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827952
Curriculum issue: TVPA Penny Cox pcox@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827973
Curriculum issue: Sport Sarah Leonard sleonard@theharefieldacademy.org TBC
SENCO Sarah Hughes shughes@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827920

Behaviour in the Community Amanda Gordon agordon@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827915
Behaviour in school - in the first instance, please contact your child's Student Manager - contact details as above pastoral issues Fiona O'Sullivan fosullivan@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827961
General Curriculum/Timetable query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
KS3 (Years 7/8/9) Standards & Achievement query Sara Robinson sara.robinson@theharefieldacademy.org TBC
KS4 (Year 10) Standards & Achievement query Ola Owusu-Appiah oowusu-appiah@theharefieldacademy.org TBC
KS4 (Year 11) Standards & Achievement query Sonia Ral sral@theharefieldacademy.org TBC
Sixth Form query Carmel Brady cbrady@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827923
Community/FoTHA query Amanda Gordon agordon@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827915
Procedure for making a complaint Tracy Ridley-Young tridleyyoung@theharefieldacademy.org    01895 827862
Complaint/Concern

Tash Moriarty

headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827852
Safeguarding concern Kate Barrett kbarrett@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827906
Teaching/Learning query Gemma Denham gdenham@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827913
Homework/Assessment query Nicky Williams nwilliams@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827914
Report query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827144
Examinations query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Boarding query

Uthman Odutayo

Director of Boarding

uthman.odutayo@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827797

Full staff list as at 1st September 2017.