Skip to content ↓

Contact

Address:
The Harefield Academy
Northwood Way
Harefield
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB9 6ET

Telephone:
01895 822108

Fax: 
01895 822414

Email:
info@theharefieldacademy.org

To advise The Harefield Academy of your child's absence today email -
attendance@theharefieldacademy.org

Principal:

principal@theharefieldacademy.org

Hard copies of any web pages can be requested from:

carol.reynolds@theharefieldacademy.org

Who to contact with a query:

Query Staff Email Telephone
Reception Karen Bradley/Lorraine Donnelly

kbradley@theharefieldacademy.org

ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 822108
Pastoral issue: Coe House Dionne Samhouri dsamhouri@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827905

Pastoral issue: Grey-Thompson House Trudy White twhite@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827907
Pastoral issue: Navratilova House Karen Raper kraper@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827909
Pastoral issue: Lewis House Ria Booker rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827903
Pastoral issue: Pele House Nicky Sweeney nicola.sweeney@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827890
Pastoral issue: Redgrave House Cecelia Bolger cbolger@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827904
Pastoral and academic issues: Sixth Form Claire Fitzgerald cfitzgerald@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827937
Student Services Karen Ashworth/Dawn Bermingham

kashworth@theharefieldacademy.org

dbermingham@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827989

01895 827057

Welfare query Carol Pertl cpertl@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827999
Admissions/Attendance query Anish Karadia anish.karadia@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827911
Curriculum issue: Maths Natalie King nking@theharefieldacademy.org  
Curriculum issue: English Dan Elsworth delsworth@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827916
Curriculum issue: Science Lloyd Littlewood llittlewood@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827951

Curriculum issue: MFL Shabana Ismail sismail@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 821051
Curriculum issue: Humanities Gemma Denham gdenham@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827913
Curriculum issue: VPA Nicky Williams nwilliams@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827914
Curriculum issue: Sport Lloyd Littlewood llittlewood@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827951
Curriculum issue: Technology Penny Cox pcox@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827973
SENCO Sarah Hughes shughes@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827920

Behaviour query Anish Karadia anish.karadia@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827911
General Curriculum/Timetable query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
KS3 (Years 7/8) query Louise Davey ldavey@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827952
KS4 (Years 9/10/11) Helen Timmins htimmins@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827917
Sixth Form query Carmel Brady cbrady@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827923
Community/FoTHA query Amanda Gordon agordon@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827915
Procedure for making a complaint Tracy Ridley-Young tridleyyoung@theharefieldacademy.org    01895 827862
Complaint/Concern

Tash Moriarty

principal@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827852
Safeguarding concern Kate Barrett kbarrett@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827906
Teaching/Learning query Fiona O'Sullivan fosullivan@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827961
Homework/Assessment query Nicky Williams nwilliams@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827914
Report query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827144
Examinations query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827144
Boarding query

Uthman Odutayo

Director of Boarding

uthman.odutayo@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827797

Full Staff list here.