Skip to content ↓

TO BE UPDATED SHORTLY  WITH THE SUMMER EVENTS

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September - INSET day

Tuesday 5th September - Y7 and Sixth Form students start the new academic year

Wednesday 6th September - All students return to school

Wednesday 13th September - KS3 Parents' Information Evening  6-7pm in the Theatre

Wednesday 13th September - KS5 Parents' Information Evening 6-7pm in the Circle Room

KS5 Parents' Information Evening PowerPoint

Thursday 21st September - KS4 Parents' Information Evening 6-7pm in the Theatre

Wednesday 27th September - Open Evening 6-9pm

Friday 29th September - Macmillan Coffee morning 9.15-10.30am

Wednesday 4th October - Y7 Settling in Evening 6-7pm - Click here for Presentation

Wednesday 11th October - FOTHA meeting 6pm

Tuesday 17th October - Sixth Form MediaCom HQ trip

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October - Autumn half-term

Thursday 2nd November - FOTHA Bags to School Collection

Monday 6th Novembe - Y7 boys ESFA Cup match - 1st round

Tuesday 7th November – Juka Dance Company Workshop – Y11 GCSE Dance – Multi Use Hall 11am-3pm

Wednesday 8th November - Into the Sixth Form Evening 6-8pm

Wednesday 8th November - A-level Biology Conference

Wednesday 15th November - FOTHA meeting 6pm

Thursday 16th November - THA Quiz Night - 6.30pm-10.00pm

Friday 17th November - Children in Need Non-Uniform Day

Monday 20th November - Junior University sessions - Year 10

Wednesday 29th November - Y9 Parents' Evening

Thursday 30th November - Junior University Celebration Event - Roehampton University

Friday 1st December - Trinity Homeless Charity Evening at Uxbridge Running Track

Monday 4th December - Local Senior Citizens' Party 2-4pm in the Cafe - Invitation only

Monday 4th December - Parent Forum 6-7pm in the CircleRoom

Tuesday 12th December - Christmas lunch to be served in the Cafe

Wednesday 13th December - FOTHA meeting 6pm

Wednesday 13th December - Y7 Pantomime trip to see Aladdin

Friday 15th December - Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 15th December - Last Day of Term - Academy closes at 12.40pm

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2nd January - INSET Day - staff on-site only

Wednesday 3rd January - All students return after the winter break

Tuesday 16th January - Brilliant Club Launch trip

Wednesday 17th January - Y11 Parents' Evening with Mock Exam results - 3.45pm-6.30pm

Wednesday 17th January - FOTHA meeting - Cafe - 7.30-8.30pm

Thursday 18th January - Premier League Enterprise - Year 8 - 1-3pm

Friday 19th January - Deadline for applications to the Sixth Form

Wednesday 24th January - Sixth Form Parents'  Evening - 3.45pm-6.30pm

Wednesday 31st January - GCSE Drama Grimms Tales workshop

Wednesday 31st January - Brunel Sixth Form Lecture - 100 Years of Women Gain the Vote 2pm

Thursday 25th January - Premier League Enterprise - Year 8 - 1-3pm

Wednesday 31st January - Y7 Parents' Evening - 3.45pm-6.30pm

Thursday 1st February - Y12 Brunel University trip - 9.30 to 12.30pm

Thursday 1st February - Premier League Enterprise - Year 8 - 1-3pm

Tuesday 6th February - Y12 Philosophy class to Northwood &  Pinner Liberal Synagogue 12.45 - 3.30pm

Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th February - Tender Education & Arts - Healthy Relationship Project

Thursday 8th February - Premier League Enterprise - Year 8 - 1-3pm

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February - Spring half term

Tuesday 20th February - Sixth Form University Challenge - Bishophalt - 3.30pm

Wednesday 21st February - Y10 Parents' Evening - 3.45pm-6.30pm

Thursday 22nd February - Premier League Enterprise - Year 8 - 1-3pm

Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd February - THA Production of Alice in Wonderland

Thursday 1st March - Premier League Enterprise - Year 8 - 1-3pm

Thursday 1st March - Presentation Evening - time tbc

Friday 2nd March - 'Futures' visit to University of Southampton - All day

Tuesday 6th March - NCS visiting Y11 Assembly and the Sixth Form all morning

Wednesday 7th March - Y8 Options Evening - 6pm-7.30pm

Thursday 8th March - Y7 Bloodhound Race Day - RAF on site

Tuesday 13th March - Speakers for Schools Talk to Sixth Form 9.30-10.30am

13th/14th March - McWhirter Conference, Trinity College, Oxford - Sixth Form

Thursday 15th March - William Blake Seminar - Y12 A-level Literacy students

Monday 19th March - Parent Forum - Circle Room - 6pm-7pm

Wednesday 28th March - MET visit to Lord Mayor of London's office 2pm

Thursday 29th March - INSET day - staff on-site only

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April - Spring/Easter holiday

Saturday 7th - Wednesday11th April - Holland Football Tour 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April - All students return after the Spring/Easter holiday

19th April - Jack Petchey Awards - Beck Theatre

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th April - French and Spanish Speaking Exams

12th June - MET Student Leadership Day - Action Jackson - 10.00am

4th July - MET Celebration Event (MTS Hall, London) - 10.00am

Monday 9th July - Year 10 Mock Interview Day

All Summer Term  events will be updated shortly