Skip to content ↓

   

  Admissions / Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in applying to The Harefield Academy. We will be delighted to assist you with your application and encourage you to complete the online application form. Once completed your details will be passed on to our admissions team and partner, UKAcademia. They will be in touch shortly and will provide you with the next steps for your application. Please note that an interview with members of the boarding team will be expected as part of the admissions process.‚Äč

 

www.ukacademia.com / info@ukacademia.com

Fees

The full fee for boarding per academic year is:

£11,830 per school year for a double or triple room

£12,500 per school year for a single room

For further details about payment please contact info@theharefieldacademy.org

To apply for a boarding, please complete our online application form.

Please refer to our determined admissions arrangements for more detailed information regarding The Academy's admissions criteria.

Admission Information for September 2020

Lord Adonis House is undergoing change from September 2020. From the next academic year we will only be taking in 6th Form students to become primarily a 6th Form boarding house. This effective way of moving forward will help gradually help to tailor our provision for older year groups to offer a more bespoke service. Doing this will allow us to concentrate on developing our Post 16 sports offer  which naturally draws students from further afield than the local community.

Current boarders will be able to complete their education with us regardless of the year they are currently in. Students who joined us in September 2018 who are Key Stage 4 or 5 will also be able to remain with us for the duration of their Key Stage 4 and 5 studies in line with our current admissions arrangements.

Contact Us

House Parents

Danielle Rhodes – Danielle.Rhodes@theharefieldacademy.org

Kurtt Martin - KMartin@theharefieldacademy.org

Phil Gridelet - pgridelet@theharefieldacademy.org

Henry Procter - henry.procter@theharefieldacademy.org

James Gurteen  - james.gurteen@theharefieldacademy.org

Safeguarding

Kate Barrett - Designated Safeguarding Lead - kbarrett@theharefieldacademy.org

Carmel Brady - Head of Sxith Form/Line Manager of House Parents - cbrady@theharefieldacademy.org

Follow us on Twitter: @LordAdonisHouse

Travel arrangements arrival and departure - please use Boardingware