Skip to content ↓

Contact

Address:
The Harefield Academy
Northwood Way
Harefield, Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB9 6ET

Telephone:
01895 822108

Fax: 
01895 822414

Email:
info@theharefieldacademy.org

To advise The Harefield Academy of your child's absence today email -
attendance@theharefieldacademy.org

Headteacher:

Headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org

Hard copies of any web pages can be requested from:

carol.reynolds@theharefieldacademy.org

Who to contact with a query:

Query Staff Email Telephone
Reception Karen Bradley/Lorraine Donnelly

kbradley@theharefieldacademy.org ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 822108
Pastoral issue: Y7 Student Manager Ria Booker rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827903
Pastoral issue: Year 8 Student Manager Ria Booker

rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827903
Pastoral issue: Year 9 Student Manager Trudy White twhite@theharefieldacademy.org TBC
Pastoral issue: Year 10 Student Manager Cecelia Bolger cbolger@theharefieldacademy.org TBC
Pastoral issue: Year 11 Student Manager Karen Raper kraper@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827909
Pastoral and academic issues: Sixth Form Claire Fitzgerald cfitzgerald@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827937
Student Services Karen Ashworth/Dawn Bermingham

kashworth@theharefieldacademy.org dbermingham@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827989

01895 827057

Welfare query Carol Pertl cpertl@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827999
Admissions/Attendance query Lorraine Donnelly ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Curriculum issue: Maths Natalie King nking@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827878
Curriculum issue: English

Tricia Hanlon

thanlon@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827916
Curriculum issue: Science Katherine Gillett kgillett@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 821027

Curriculum issue: MFL Romana Hayman romana.hayman@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827863
Curriculum issue: Humanities Rob Brown rbrown@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827952
Curriculum issue: TVPA Penny Cox pcox@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827973
Curriculum issue: Sport Sarah Leonard sleonard@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827952
SENCO Sarah Hughes shughes@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827920

Behaviour in the Community Fiona O'Sullivan fosullivan@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827961
Behaviour in school - In the first instance, please contact your child's Student Manager - contact details as above in pastoral contact section. Fiona O'Sullivan fosullivan@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827961
General Curriculum/Timetable query Helen Timmins htimmins@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827917
Years 7 and 8   Standards & Achievement query

Ryan Bourne          Head of Year

rbourne@theharefieldacademy.org TBC
Year 9                 Standards & Achievement query Kurtt Martin          Head of Year kmartin@theharefieldacademy.org TBC
Years 10 and 11 Standards & Achievement query Sarah Leonard Head of Year sleonard@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827952
Sixth Form query Carmel Brady cbrady@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827923
Community/FoTHA query Tracy Ridley-Young tridleyyoung@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827915
Procedure for making a complaint Tracy Ridley-Young tridleyyoung@theharefieldacademy.org    01895 827862
Complaint/Concern

Tash Moriarty

headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827852
Safeguarding concern Kate Barrett kbarrett@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827906
Teaching/Learning query Gemma Denham gdenham@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827913
Homework/Assessment query Nicky Williams nwilliams@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827914
Report query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827144
Examinations query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Boarding query

Matt Harrison Head of Boarding

mharrison@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827797

Full staff list as at 1st September 2018