Skip to content ↓

Contact

Address:
The Harefield Academy
Northwood Way
Harefield, Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB9 6ET

Telephone:
01895 822108

Fax: 
01895 822414

Email:
info@theharefieldacademy.org

To advise The Harefield Academy of your child's absence today email -
attendance@theharefieldacademy.org

Headteacher:

Headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org

Hard copies of any web pages can be requested from:

info@theharefieldacademy.org

Who to contact with a query:

Query Staff Email Telephone
Reception/Student Services Emma Ellis

eellis@theharefieldacademy.org 

01895 822108
Reception Lorraine Donnelly ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Pastoral issue: Year 7 Student Manager Karen Raper kraper@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827909
Pastoral issue: Year 8 Student Manager Ria Booker

rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827903
Pastoral issue: Year 9 Student Manager Ria Booker

rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827903
Pastoral issue: Year 10 Student Manager Trudy White  twhite@theharefieldacademy.org  01895 827907
Pastoral issue: Year 11 Student Manager Trudy White twhite@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827907
Pastoral and academic issues: Sixth Form Natalie KIng nking@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827878
Welfare query Carol Pertl cpertl@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827999
Admissions/Attendance query Lorraine Donnelly ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Curriculum issue: Maths/Computer Studies/Business Studies Tony Regan tregan@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Curriculum issue: English Tash Hurtado headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Curriculum issue: Media

Nicholas Griffiths

nicholas.griffiths@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 822108
Curriculum issue: Applied Science/Food Tech/PE

Katherine Gillett

kgillet@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827893

Curriculum issue: MFL

Issai Pillay

Nicky Williams

issaiyanee.pillay@theharefieldacademy.org

nwilliams@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 822108

01895 827914

Curriculum issue: Humanities/Art Sonia Ral sonia.ral@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827051
SENCO Paula Monaghan pmonaghan@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827918

Behaviour in the Community Fiona Carey fiona.carey@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827961
Behaviour in school - In the first instance, please contact your child's Student Manager - contact details as above in pastoral contact section. Fiona  Carey fiona.carey@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827961
General Curriculum/Timetable query Helen Timmins htimmins@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827917

Year 7                 Standards & Achievement query

Ryan Bourne          Head of Year

rbourne@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827912

Year 8 and 9                   Standards & Achievement query

Kurtt Martin        Head of Year kmartin@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827051

Year 10 & Y11               Standards & Achievement query

Gemma Gardner Head of Year gemma.gardner@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827913
Procedure for making a complaint Tash Hurtado headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org   01895 822108
Complaint/Concern

Tash Hurtado

headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 822108
Safeguarding concern

Kate Barrett

Ria Booker 

kbarrett@theharefieldacademy.org

rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org 

01895 827906

01895 827903

Teaching/Learning query Nicky Williams nwilliams@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827914
Homework/Assessment query Nicky Williams nwilliams@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827914
Report query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827242
Examinations query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827242
Finance and Business Manager Surinder Gill surinder.gill@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827864
HR Helen Stoddart helen.stoddart@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827852