Skip to content ↓

Contact

Address:
The Harefield Academy
Northwood Way
Harefield, Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB9 6ET

Telephone:
01895 822108

Student Absence Line: 
01895 827991

Email:
info@theharefieldacademy.org

To advise The Harefield Academy of your child's absence today email:
attendance@theharefieldacademy.org

Headteacher:

Headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org

Hard copies of any web pages can be requested from:

info@theharefieldacademy.org

Who to contact with a query:

Query Staff Email Telephone

Student Services/ Reception

Emma Ellis eellis@theharefieldacademy.org 

01895 822108

Reception

Lorraine Donnelly ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 822108

Pastoral issue:

Key Stage 3 Student Manager

Karen Raper kraper@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827909

Pastoral issue:

Key Stage 3 Student Manager

Trudy White

twhite@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827907

Pastoral issue: Key Stage 4 Student Manager

Ria Booker rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827903

Pastoral and Academic issues:

Sixth Form

Sonia Ral Sonia.Ral@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108

Welfare query

Amanda Gibbs Amanda.Gibbs@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827999

Attendance query

Lorraine Donnelly ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827144

Admissions query

Karen Raper kraper@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827909

Curriculum issue: Maths/Commerce

Tony Regan tregan@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108

Curriculum issue: Child Development/English/Geography/History

Sue Pitman

susan.pitman@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 822108

Curriculum issue: Media

Nicholas Griffiths nicholas.griffiths@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108

Curriculum issue: Applied Science/Food Tech/PE

  @theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827893

Curriculum issue: Art/MFL/PSHE/Sociology

Sonia Ral sonia.ral@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108

SENCO

Paula Monaghan

pmonaghan@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827918

Behaviour in school - In the first instance, please contact your child's Student Manager or Head of Year

 

Key Stage 3 Student Manager: kraper@theharefieldacademy.org

Key Stage 3 Student Manager: twhite@theharefieldacademy.org

Head of Key Stage 3: Kurtt.Martin@theharefieldacademy.org

Key Stage 4 Student Manager:  rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org

Head of Key Stage 4: rbourne@theharefieldacademy.org

 

General Curriculum/Timetable query

Helen Timmins htimmins@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827917

Standards & Achievement query

Key Stage 3

Kurtt Martin

Kurtt.Martin@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 822108

Standards & Achievement query

Key Stage 4

Ryan Bourne

rbourne@theharefieldacademy.org

01895

827912

 

Sixth Form

Sonia Ral Sonia.Ral@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827211

Procedure for making a complaint

Niall McManus headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108

Complaint/Concern

Niall McManus headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108

Safeguarding concern

Ria Booker  rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org  01895 827903

Teaching/Learning/Homework/Assessment query

Helen Timmins htimmins@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108

Report query

Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827950

Examination’s query

Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108

Finance and Business Manager

  group.finance@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827864

HR

  hrmanagement@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108