Skip to content ↓

Contact

Address:
The Harefield Academy
Northwood Way
Harefield, Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB9 6ET

Telephone:
01895 822108

Fax: 
01895 822414

Email:
info@theharefieldacademy.org

To advise The Harefield Academy of your child's absence today email -
attendance@theharefieldacademy.org

Headteacher:

Headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org

Hard copies of any web pages can be requested from:

info@theharefieldacademy.org

Who to contact with a query:

Query Staff Email Telephone
Reception/Student Services Emma Ellis

eellis@theharefieldacademy.org 

01895 822108
Reception Lorraine Donnelly ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Pastoral issue: Y7 Student Manager Ria Booker rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827903
Pastoral issue: Year 8 Student Manager Ria Booker

rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827903
Pastoral issue: Year 9 Student Manager Trudy White Nicola Sweeney

twhite@theharefieldacademy.org nicola.sweeney@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827907 or 827890
Pastoral issue: Year 10 Student Manager Trudy White Nicola Sweeney twhite@theharefieldacademy.org nicola.sweeney@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827907 or 827890
Pastoral issue: Year 11 Student Manager Karen Raper kraper@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827909
Pastoral and academic issues: Sixth Form Natalie KIng nking@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827878
Welfare query Carol Pertl cpertl@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827999
Admissions/Attendance query Lorraine Donnelly ldonnelly@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Curriculum issue: Maths/ICT Tony Regan tregan@theharefieldacademy.org  
Curriculum issue: English/Media

Tricia Hanlon

thanlon@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827916
Curriculum issue: Applied Science/Food Tech

Paula Monaghan Helen Timmins

pmonaghan@theharefieldacademy.org 

htimmins@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827918

01895 827917

Curriculum issue: MFL Tony Regan tregan@theharefieldacademy.org  
Curriculum issue: Humanities/Art Sonia Ral sonia.ral@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827051
Curriculum issue: Sport Ricky Ball rball@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827952
SENCO Paula Monaghan pmonaghan@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827918

Behaviour in the Community Fiona Carey fiona.carey@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827961
Behaviour in school - In the first instance, please contact your child's Student Manager - contact details as above in pastoral contact section. Fiona  Carey fiona.carey@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827961
General Curriculum/Timetable query Helen Timmins htimmins@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827917
Years 7 and 8   Standards & Achievement query

Ryan Bourne          Head of Year

rbourne@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827912

Year 9 and 10                   Standards & Achievement query

Kurtt Martin        Head of Year kmartin@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827051

Year 11               Standards & Achievement query

Sarah Leonard Head of Year sleonard@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827952
Sixth Form query Natalie King nking@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827878
Community query

Gemma Gardner

gemma.gardner@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 822108
Procedure for making a complaint Tash Hurtado headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org   01895 827852
Complaint/Concern

Tash Hurtado

headteacher@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827852
Safeguarding concern

Ria Booker or Fiona Carey

rbooker@theharefieldacademy.org fiona.carey@theharefieldacademy.org

01895 827903/827961

Teaching/Learning query Nicky Williams nwilliams@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827914
Homework/Assessment query Nicky Williams nwilliams@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827914
Report query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827242
Examinations query Helen Howley helen.howley@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827242
Boarding query

Fiona Carey

fiona.carey@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827961
Finance and Business Manager Surinder Gill surinder.gill@theharefieldacademy.org 01895 827864

Staff list for the Summer 2020 term