Skip to content ↓

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 12 September - KS3 and KS5 Parent Information Evening - from 6.00pm to 8.00pm

Wednesday 19 September - OPEN EVENING - from 6.00pm to 8.30pm - Headteacher speaking in the Theatre at 6.30pm and 7.30pm - meet our staff and students - full programme of events

Thursday 27 September - Non-Uniform day - Wear Pink for Jess – Fight Against Neuroblastoma charities

Thursday 27 September - Year 11 Parent Information Evening - from 6.00pm to 8.00pm

Friday 28 September - Macmillan Coffee Morning - from 9.15am to 10.30am - everyone welcome

Wednesday 3 October - Year 7 Settling in Evening - from 6.00pm to 7.00pm

Friday 12 October - Year 9 Passport Day Bucks New Uni

Monday 15 October - OPEN MORNING - 9.15am to 10.30am - book your visit at cfitzgerald@theharefieldacademy.org or telephone 01895 827937

Autumn Half term - Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

Wednesday 7  November - SIXTH FORM OPEN EVENING - 6.00pm to 8.00pm - enquiries to cfitzgerald@theharefieldacademy.org or telephone 01895 827937

Tuesday 13 November - INSET day - only staff on site

Wednesday 14  November - Juka Dance Workshop - Y10/11 Dance students

Wednesday 28 November - Year 9  Parent Evening - 3.45pm to 6.30pm

Monday 3 December - SEND Coffee morning - 9.15-10.30am

Monday 3 December - Local Senior Citizens Christmas Party - Cafe - 2.00-4.00pm

Friday 14 December - Christmas Jumper Day

Tuesday 18 December - School closes at 12.40pm

Winter break - Wednesday 19 December to Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - INSET day - only staff on site

Wednesday 23 January - Year 11 Parent Evening Mock Results - 3.45pm to 6.30pm

Wednesday 30 January - Sixth Form Parent Evening - 3.45pm to 6.30pm

Wednesday 6 February - Year 7 Parent Evening - 3.45pm to 6.30pm - date to be confirmed

Spring Half Term - Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Wednesday 27 February - Year 10 Parent Evening - 3.45pm to 6.30pm

Thursday 7 March - Presentation Evening 2019 - 6.30pm to 8.30pm

Wednesday 13 March - Year 8  Option Evening - 6.00pm to 7.30pm

Monday 18 March - SEND Coffee morning - 9.15-10.30am

Friday 5 April - INSET day - only staff on site