Skip to content ↓

Event

Date

Time

  2019  

Year 11 Parents' Information Evening

Thursday 19 September

6.00 - 8.00pm

Open Evening

Monday 23 September 6.00 - 8.30pm

Open  Morning

Monday 30 September 9.15 - 10.30am

Year 7 and Year 12 Settling in Evening

Wednesday 2 October 6.00 - 7.00pm

Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday 6 November 6.00 - 8.00pm

SEND Coffee Morning

Monday 25 November 9.15 - 10.30am

Year 9 Academic Progress meetings

Wednesday 27 November

3.45 - 6.30pm

  2020  

Year 11 Parent Evening Mock Results

Wednesday 15 January

3.45 - 6.30pm

Sixth Form Parents' Evening

Wednesday 22 January

3.45 - 6.30pm

Year 7 Academic Progress meetings

Wednesday 5 February

3.45 - 6.30pm

Year 10 Academic Progress meetings

Wednesday 26 February

3.45 - 6.30pm

Year 8 Option Evening

Wednesday 11 March 6.00 - 7.30pm

SEND Coffee Morning

Monday 18 March 9.15 - 10.30am

Year 8 Academic Progress meetings

Wednesday 20 May 3.45 - 6.30pm

New Year 7 parents' event

Tuesday 7 July To be confirmed